Events

Find out what’s happening…from culinary events, outdoor activities, and happy hours to sporting events and concerts. Be in the know when visiting San Juan, Puerto Rico’s Exclusive Condado District.

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, April 02, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, April 03, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
La Piazza Terrace Club at Di Zucchero, 1210 Ashford Avenue
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, April 03, 2015 - Saturday, April 04, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Oceano, 2 Vending Street Condado
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, April 05, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
El Mercado Urbano

El Mercado Urbano

Sunday, April 05, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Tuesday, April 07, 2015
10:00 pm
2 Vendig Street, San Juan
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 08, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
Saborea Puerto Rico: A Culinary Extravaganza

Saborea Puerto Rico: A Culinary Extravaganza

Thursday, April 09, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015
Parque del Tercer Milenio
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, April 09, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, April 10, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
2 Vending Street, Condado
Alternavida - Personal Growth & Wellness Retreat

Alternavida - Personal Growth & Wellness Retreat

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, April 12, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, April 17, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
La Piazza Terrace Club at Di Zucchero, 1210 Ashford Avenue
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, April 17, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
2 Vending Street, Condado
Laurel Kitchen | Art Bar Sunday Brunch

Laurel Kitchen | Art Bar Sunday Brunch

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, April 19, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, April 23, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, April 24, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue, San Juan
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, April 24, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
2 Vending Street, Condado
Festival Gastronómico Porta del Sol

Festival Gastronómico Porta del Sol

Friday, April 24, 2015 - Sunday, April 26, 2015
Parque El Litoral Mayaguez
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, April 26, 2015
4:30 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, April 26, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
El Mercado Urbano

El Mercado Urbano

Sunday, May 03, 2015
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, May 31, 2015
5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
El Mercado Urbano

El Mercado Urbano

Sunday, June 07, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, June 28, 2015
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, July 26, 2015
5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, July 26, 2015
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, August 30, 2015
5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Condado Events Calendar
Create Events


Proud member of the:

prhta-member-logo

Proud member of the:

chta-member-logo

Proud member of:

Member of Meet Puerto Rico

Proud collaborator of the:

Member of Meet Puerto Rico