Events

Find out what’s happening…from culinary events, outdoor activities, and happy hours to sporting events and concerts. Be in the know when visiting San Juan, Puerto Rico’s Exclusive Condado District.

PR Open 2015

PR Open 2015

Monday, March 02, 2015 - Sunday, March 08, 2015
Trump International Golf Club
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, March 06, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue, San Juan
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, March 06, 2015 - Saturday, March 07, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
2 Vending Street, Condado
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, March 08, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, March 12, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, March 13, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
La Piazza Terrace Club at Di Zucchero, 1210 Ashford Avenue
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, March 13, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
2 Vending Street, Condado
Laurel Kitchen | Art Bar Sunday Brunch

Laurel Kitchen | Art Bar Sunday Brunch

Sunday, March 15, 2015
Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, March 15, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, March 15, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:00 pm
2 Vendig Street, San Juan
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, March 19, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, March 20, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
La Piazza Terrace Club at Di Zucchero, 1210 Ashford Avenue
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, March 20, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
2 Vending Street, Condado
Puerto Rico Museum of Art 15th Anniversary Gran Gala

Puerto Rico Museum of Art 15th Anniversary Gran Gala

Saturday, March 21, 2015
200 Convention Boulevard San Juan, PR
Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:00 pm
2 Vendig Street, San Juan
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, March 26, 2015
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Nordstom Opening Gala

Nordstom Opening Gala

Thursday, March 26, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mall of San Juan
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, March 27, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
La Piazza Terrance Club at Di Zucchero, 1210 Ashford Avenue
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, March 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015
2 Vending Street, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, March 29, 2015
5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, March 29, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:00 pm
2 Vendig Street, San Juan
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 01, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, April 02, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, April 03, 2015 - Saturday, April 04, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Oceano, 2 Vending Street Condado
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, April 05, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
El Mercado Urbano

El Mercado Urbano

Sunday, April 05, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Tuesday, April 07, 2015
10:00 pm
2 Vendig Street, San Juan
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 08, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
Alternavida - Personal Growth & Wellness Retreat

Alternavida - Personal Growth & Wellness Retreat

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
Laurel Kitchen | Art Bar Sunday Brunch

Laurel Kitchen | Art Bar Sunday Brunch

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, April 26, 2015
4:30 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
El Mercado Urbano

El Mercado Urbano

Sunday, May 03, 2015
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, May 31, 2015
5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
El Mercado Urbano

El Mercado Urbano

Sunday, June 07, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, June 28, 2015
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, July 26, 2015
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, August 30, 2015
5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Condado Events Calendar
Create Events


Proud member of the:

prhta-member-logo

Proud member of the:

chta-member-logo

Proud member of:

Member of Meet Puerto Rico

Proud collaborator of the:

Member of Meet Puerto Rico