Events

Find out what’s happening…from culinary events, outdoor activities, and happy hours to sporting events and concerts. Be in the know when visiting San Juan, Puerto Rico’s Exclusive Condado District.

Latin Sundays @ Red Coral Lounge

Latin Sundays @ Red Coral Lounge

Sunday, April 23, 2017
7:00 pm
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Red Coral Lounge
Condal Sunday Jazz

Condal Sunday Jazz

Sunday, April 23, 2017
6 pm
1104 Magdalena Avenue San Juan, PR
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Museo de Arte de Puerto Rico
Rockin' Thursdays at the Red Coral Lounge

Rockin' Thursdays at the Red Coral Lounge

Thursday, April 27, 2017
8 pm
1309 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Tropical Fridays & Saturdays at Red Coral Lounge

Tropical Fridays & Saturdays at Red Coral Lounge

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
8 pm - 3 am
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Red Coral Lounge
Gastronómico Porta Del Sol 2017

Gastronómico Porta Del Sol 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
Parque Litoral de Mayaguez
Latin Sundays @ Red Coral Lounge

Latin Sundays @ Red Coral Lounge

Sunday, April 30, 2017
7:00 pm
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Red Coral Lounge
Condal Sunday Jazz

Condal Sunday Jazz

Sunday, April 30, 2017
6 pm
1104 Magdalena Avenue San Juan, PR
Rockin' Thursdays at the Red Coral Lounge

Rockin' Thursdays at the Red Coral Lounge

Thursday, May 04, 2017
8 pm
1309 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Tropical Friday's & Saturdays at Red Coral Lounge

Tropical Friday's & Saturdays at Red Coral Lounge

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017
8 pm - 3 am
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Red Coral Lounge
Latin Sundays @ Red Coral Lounge

Latin Sundays @ Red Coral Lounge

Sunday, May 07, 2017
7:00 pm
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Red Coral Lounge
Condal Sunday Jazz

Condal Sunday Jazz

Sunday, May 07, 2017
6 pm
1104 Magdalena Avenue San Juan, PR
Tropical Fridays & Saturdays at Red Coral Lounge

Tropical Fridays & Saturdays at Red Coral Lounge

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
8 pm - 3 am
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Red Coral Lounge
Condado en Concierto

Condado en Concierto

Sunday, May 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Plaza Antonia Quiñones (Stella Maris) Condado
Saborea Puerto Rico: A Culinary Extravaganza

Saborea Puerto Rico: A Culinary Extravaganza

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
Parque del Tercer Milenio
Tropical Fridays & Saturdays at Red Coral Lounge

Tropical Fridays & Saturdays at Red Coral Lounge

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
8 pm - 3 am
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Red Coral Lounge
Latin Sundays @ Red Coral Lounge

Latin Sundays @ Red Coral Lounge

Sunday, May 21, 2017
7:00 pm
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Red Coral Lounge
Condado en Concierto

Condado en Concierto

Sunday, June 11, 2017
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Plaza Antonia Quiñones (Stella Maris) Condado
Condado Events Calendar
Create Events


Proud member of the:

prhta-member-logo

Proud member of the:

chta-member-logo

Proud member of:

Member of Meet Puerto Rico

PROUD COLLABORATOR OF:

Puerto Rico Tourism Company