Events

Find out what’s happening…from culinary events, outdoor activities, and happy hours to sporting events and concerts. Be in the know when visiting San Juan, Puerto Rico’s Exclusive Condado District.

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, February 01, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
El Mercado Urbano

El Mercado Urbano

Sunday, February 01, 2015
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Tuesday, February 03, 2015
10:00 pm
2 Vendig Street, San Juan
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, February 05, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, February 06, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
La Piazza Terrace Club at Di Zucchero, 1210 Ashford Avenue
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, February 06, 2015 - Saturday, February 07, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
2 Vending Street, Condado
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, February 08, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:00 pm
2 Vendig Street, San Juan
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, February 12, 2015
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, February 13, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
La Piazza Terrace Club at Di Zucchero, 1210 Ashford Avenue
Laurel Kitchen | Art Bar Valentines Sunday Brunch

Laurel Kitchen | Art Bar Valentines Sunday Brunch

Sunday, February 15, 2015
Puerto Rico Museum of Art 299 De Diego Avenue San Juan, PR
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, February 15, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Salsa and Merengue Nights at Oceano

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:00 pm
2 Vendig Street, San Juan
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, February 19, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Di Zucchero Ladies Night

Friday, February 20, 2015
10:00 pm - 5:00 am
La Piazza Terrance Club at Di Zucchero, 1210 Ashford Avenue
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, February 20, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
2 Vending Street, Condado
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, February 22, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
299 De Diego Avenue San Juan
Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Latin Sound Thursdays at Casa Lola Restaurant

Thursday, February 26, 2015
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
1006 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
DJ Nights at Oceano

DJ Nights at Oceano

Friday, February 27, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
2 Vending Street, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Saturday, February 28, 2015
5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday Night Party at La Piazza DiZucchero

Sunday, March 01, 2015
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
1210 Ashford Avenue San Juan, PR
El Mercado Urbano

El Mercado Urbano

Sunday, March 01, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
PR Open 2015

PR Open 2015

Monday, March 02, 2015 - Sunday, March 08, 2015
Trump International Golf Club
Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Free Admission to the Puerto Rico Museum of Art

Wednesday, March 04, 2015
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Puerto Rico Museum of Art 15th Anniversary Gran Gala

Puerto Rico Museum of Art 15th Anniversary Gran Gala

Saturday, March 21, 2015
200 Convention Boulevard San Juan, PR
Nordstom Opening Gala

Nordstom Opening Gala

Thursday, March 26, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mall of San Juan
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, March 29, 2015
5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
El Mercado Urbano

El Mercado Urbano

Sunday, April 05, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, April 26, 2015
4:30 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Heineken Ventana al Jazz

Sunday, May 31, 2015
5:00 pm
Ventana al Mar, Condado
Condado Events Calendar
Create Events


Proud member of the:

prhta-member-logo

Proud member of the:

chta-member-logo

Proud member of:

Member of Meet Puerto Rico